AD Police Files

Music :

Cream - Reunion Party, Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame 1993

      Author: ScorpionStars   |   9 June 2010   |   comments: 0

Cream - Reunion Party, Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame 1993
Cream - Reunion Party, Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame 1993
Blues-rock | MP3 | 320 Kbps | 162.3 Mb

01. Sunshine Of Your Love 1
02. Sunshine Of Your Love 2
03. Sunshine Of Your Love 3
04. Sunshine Of Your Love 4
05. Sunshine Of Your Love 5
06. Born Under A Bad Sign 1
07. Crossroads 1
08. Born Under A Bad Sogn 2
09. instrumental jam
10. Sunshine Of Your Love 6
11. Born Under A Bad Sign 3
12. Crossroads 2
13. induction
14. Sunshine Of Your Love
15. Born Under A Bad Sign
16. Crossroads

Personnel: Eric Clapton:guitar & vocals, Jack Bruce:bass & vocals, Ginger Baker:drums.

Notes: Recorded Live at Power Plant Studios, Los Angeles, USA - January 11 & 12, 1993.

Download links:
Download from HotFile

Download from FileServe

No Mirror Please

Click my nick to see more my articles
 Fast File Downloader

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
Home        |        Register        |        Forums        |        RSS        |        Rules        |        DMCA Policy        |        Contact Us
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Dl4All. All rights reserved.