David Steen | Slow Start | Celui qui aimait les cheesecakes

Music :

Various Artists - Best Of Trance Vol. 06 (2017)

      Author: LeeAndro   |   21 November 2017   |   comments: 0

Various Artists - Best Of Trance Vol. 06 (2017)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Best Of Trance Vol. 06
Year Of Release: 20-11-2017
Label: EDM Comps
Genre: Melodic, Atmospheric, Progressive, Emotional
Quality: 320 Kbps/44100Hz
Total Time: 02:12:09 Min
Total Size: 302 Mb

01. Shingo Nakamura And Rnx - Oregon (Rnx Mix) 05:30
02. Vintage And Morelli - Aurora 07:23
03. Eleven.Five And Arielle Maren - Remember (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) 08:38
04. Ltn And Attila Syah - Fata Morgana 06:21
05. Rnx - Utah 04:54
06. Sundriver - Chase The Light 07:48
07. Noel Sanger And Mezo - Believed In You (Ltn 'Sunrise' Vocal Remix) 05:29
08. Terry Da Libra - Zephyrus 07:02
09. Puremusic - Dreams (Jayeson Andel Remix) 05:52
10. Talamanca,John Grand, David Sherlock - Balearic Soul 06:31
11. Gregory Esayan - Coastal Glow (David Broaders Remix) 06:55
12. Snr - Limbo 05:39
13. Eastbound And Alex Bang - Again 06:59
14. Mehilove - Airy 06:15
15. Gregory Esayan - Numb Capsule (Sam Davies Remix) 07:54
16. David Broaders & Density Fuzion - Breathe 06:26
17. Lukas Solcani - Tsunami 07:19
18. Reimu - Lunarfall 06:30
19. Gregory Esayan - Taxi (Alexander Volosnikov Extended Remix) 06:14
20. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell - Fireflies 06:26

In recent years, we have witnessed Greek veteran Terry Da Libra truly come into his own, thanks to countless hours spent refining his craft. Amongst many memorable pieces, Remember, featuring the extraordinary Arielle Maren, stood out to us and served as the albums lead single, as well as the inspiration for an official music video. Label veterans Blood Groove & Kikis now join eleven.five himself in offering fresh new takes on this heartfelt classic. Enormous privilege of releasing a stunning deep-progressive collaboration between American sensations Noel Sanger and Mezo!




 Fast File Downloader

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
Home        |        Register        |        Forums        |        RSS        |        Rules        |        DMCA Policy        |        Contact Us
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site (dl4all.ws) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Dl4All. All rights reserved.